Situation (Remixes)

Situation (Remixes) (CD Single)


  1. Situation (Club 69 Radio Mix)
  2. Situation (Club 69 Speed Mix)
  3. Situation (Richard 'Humpty' Vission Visits The Dome Mix)
  4. Situation (Dave Ralph's Tea Freaks English Breakfast Mix)
  5. Situation (Deadline Mix)
  6. State Farm (Madhouse Mix)
  7. Situation (Daniel Miller / Mark Saunders 12″ Mix)
  8. State Farm (Play-Doh Dub)
  9. Situation (Original US Dub)
  10. Situation (1990 Video)
  11. Only You (1999 Video)

An eleven track enhanced CD by Yazoo featuring new and rare remixes of 'Situation' plus the videos for 'Only You - 1999 Mix' and the previously unseen 'Situation' 1990 video was released on 8th November 1999.

'Situation' was originally available as the B-Side of Yazoo's 1982 single 'Only You' and released as a single in it's own right in 1990.