You And Me Both

You And Me Both (CD Album)


  1. Nobody's Diary
  2. Softly Over
  3. Sweet Thing
  4. Mr. Blue
  5. Good Times
  6. Walk Away from Love
  7. Ode to Boy
  8. Unmarked
  9. Anyone
  10. Happy People
  11. And On

The duo's relationship had become increasingly tense, and in July '83, on the eve of the release of the second album, 'You and Me Both', they announced they were splitting up.

Notwithstanding, the album still entered the the charts in poll position, ably maintaining both critically and commercially the high standard achieved by 'Upstairs At Eric's'.